2017-2018 Repertoire

Agnus Dei, from Mass for Four Voices, by William Byrd.

Battle Hymn of the Republic, music by William Steffe, words by Julia Ward Howe.

Benedictus, from Mass in G major, by Franz Schubert.

Birth of the Blues, music by Ray Henderson, words by B.G. DeSylva and Lew Brown, arr. by Kirby Shaw.

Blessing of Aaron, by Norman Ramsey, arr. by Walter Rodby.

Buffalo Gals, an American Traditional, arr. by Bob Chilcott.

The First Noel, arr. Dan Forrest.

Glory to God, from The Messiah, by G. F. Handel.

Glow, Eric Whitacre.

Go Tell It on the Mountain, arr. Mark Hayes.

Grant Us Thy Peace, Felix Mendelssohn, arr. Olaf Christiansen.

The Ground, Ola Gjeilo.

Hallelujah from The Mount of Olives, Beethoven.

Hanukkah Days, David Eddleman.

Hear Me, Redeemer, by Henry Mollicone.

Humming Chorus, from Madame Butterfly, by Giacomo Puccini.

I Could Have Danced All Night, music by Frederick Loewe, lyrics by Alan Lerner.

I Know I’ve Been Changed, arr. by Damon H. Dandridge.

I’ll Be Home for Christmas, by Kim Gannon and Walter Kent, arr. by Carl Strommen.

Infant Holy, Ruth Elaine Schram.

O Holy Night, arr. John Leavitt.

O Nata Lux, from Lux Aeterna, by Morten Lauridsen.  O Nata Lux is the central movement of five connected movements which reference Light assembled from various sacred Latin texts.

The One Minute “Home on the Range,” arr. by Jay Althouse.

Ose Shalom (The One Who Makes Peace), music by John Leavitt.

Phantom of the Opera (Medley), arr. Ed Lojeski.

The Road Home, by Michael Dennis Browne, adapted by Stephen Paulus.

Shenandoah, arr. James Erb.

Sleigh Ride, music by Leroy Anderson, words by Mitchell Parish.

Soon a Will Be Done,William Dawson.

Swingin’ with the Saints. arr. Mark Hayes.

Troika, by Dave and Jean Perry.

Twelve Carols of Christmas, Mark Weston.

Ubi caritas, from Quartre Motets sur des thèmes grégoriens, Op. 10, by Maurice Duruflé.

Wade in the Water, arr. Mark Hayes.

What You Gonna Call Your Pretty Little Baby?, arr. by Victor C. Johnson.

When the Saints Go Marching in, arr. by John Rutter.

Why We Sing, Greg Gilpin.

Winter’s Wonderland, arr. by Pete Schmutte.